THE CROWN - Possessed 13 CD | Death/Thrash Metal | Defying Danger Dis, 11,99 €
THE CROWN - Possessed 13 CD

Item number: 101818

Death/Thrash Metal

11,99 €

including16% VAT. , plus shipping (Standardversand)

Recommended retail price: 11,99 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


13 years of THE CROWN, 13 years of musical obsession and 13 new songs, what could be more appropriate than to name the new Record ''Possessed 13''. The 6th studio album by the Swedish Death/Thrasher ties in musically to ''Deathrace King'' & ''Hell Is Here''. Also the artwork for ''Possessed 13'' promises a lot & the songs fulfill all expectations. 50 minutes old school Death Metal, furious Thrash Metal, dirty Rock 'n' Roll merged into thrilling songs. THE CROWN are independent, without access to obscure experiments. Brutal without being bored with endless beating orgies. Aggressive, without meaningless rolling everything down. Varied, without getting lost in too many individual ideas, atmospherically, without losing its hardness. ''Possessed 13'' is simply an ingenious work by the fiver.

1. No Tomorrow 03:51
2. Face of Destruction - Deep Hit of Death 02:59
3. Deliverance 04:39
4. Cold Is the Grave 04:07
5. Dream Bloody Hell 03:33 instrumental
6. Morningstar Rising 03:36
7. Are You Morbid? 03:33
8. Bow to None 04:17
9. Kill 'Em All 04:45
10. Natashead Overdrive 03:42
11. Zombiefied! 02:35
12. Dawn of Emptiness 06:03
13. In Memoriam 02:51 instrumental

artist: The Crown
genre: Death Metal Thrash Metal
specials: Re-Released Classic
format: CD
Shipping weight: 0,13 Kg
release date: 20 October 2003
EAN/barcode: 0039841444629

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.