SUFFERING MIND - Discography 2008-2010 CD | Grindcore | Defying Dange, 9,99 €
SUFFERING MIND - Discography 2008-2010 CD

Item number: 101599


9,99 €

including0% VAT. , plus shipping (Standardversand)

Recommended retail price: 9,99 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


SUFFERING MIND came from Lublin/Poland was one of the most impressive grind bands in their country, but they split up in 2017. The legacy ''Discography 2008-2010'' includes 47 songs from the band?s vinyl only releases. ''Death To False Grindcore'' 3''EP, Same LP , Split LP with ASSHAMMER, split 7''EP with WOJTYLA, split 7''EP with LYCANTHROPHY, & ''Destroy Mankind'' 7''EP. 49 minutes of an unrelenting force of face melting grindcore. A must have for fans of ASSUCK, PHOBIA, INSECT WARFARE, DISCORDANCE AXIS, EXCRUCIATING TERROR, THE KILL, MAGRUDERGRIND.

genre: Grindcore
format: CD
Shipping weight: 0,13 Kg
release date: 5 August 2016
EAN/barcode: 5907996080847

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.