RECKLESS MANSLAUGHTER - Caverns Of Perdition TAPE | Old School Death, 6,66 €

Item number: 400388

Old School Death Metal

6,66 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (D.D.R. Release)

Recommended retail price: 6,66 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


RECKLESS MANSLAUGHTER's, the NRW-Death Metal stretchers return from the catacombs barely 6 years after the ''Blast Into Oblivion'' album. Despite the fact that RECKLESS MANSLAUGHTER are around for a decade now, this is so far only the 3rd album. ''Caverns Of Perdition'' is the name of this great work by the five gentlemen from Herne & here is a huge obeisance to the death metal from the old days. A mix of european & american Death Metal shoots out of the boxes in the up-coming 44 minutes! RECKLESS MANSLAUGHTER have gone under the proven wing of East Frisian-Scott Burns-Jörg Uken and create 9 unbelievably varied Death Metal grenades. Countless pretty cool riffs, reminiscent of old days of MORBID ANGEL or even SINISTER, meets with nasty Doom passages. The result is a refreshing album full of Death Metal played from the rotten heart. On Top there is also a fat Dan Seagrave cover which says very clearly, here damned experts at work! An all-round a successful, unique Death Metal thunderstorm from German land awaits you!The Tape Edition of this magnificent death metal hammer appears as D.D.R. #030 in our Tape Series. Defying Danger Records, together with RECKLESS MANSLAUGHTER, keep high so all the virtues that once made the genre great in the past. From 07th july 2019 we serve you with ''Caverns Of Perdition'' the perfect old school sound in the old school format. Presented in a chic, as always limited to 300 hand-numbered copies tape version, on the silver platter.

Side A
1.     Blast into Oblivion     04:31      
2.     Unleash the Spirits of the Fallen     05:35      
3.     Operation Chastise     02:59      
4.     Vaporized Crucifix     05:20      
5.     Into Unknown Caverns     04:17  

Side B  
6.     Catacombs of Perpetual Damnation     03:43      
7.     Stiffshifter     02:05      
8.     Decay in Embryo     04:57      
9.     Funeralmaster     10:57      

format: Tape
limited: 300 Copies
genre: Old School Death Metal
artist: Reckless Manslaughter
album title: Caverns Of Perdition
Shipping weight: 0,10 Kg
release date: 07 July 2019

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.