OBSCURE INFINITY - Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness TAPE | Old S, 6,66 €
OBSCURE INFINITY - Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness TAPE

Item number: 400077

Old School Death Metal

6,66 €

including19% VAT. , plus shipping (D.D.R. Release)

Recommended retail price: 6,66 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


After ?Dawn Of Winter? (2010) and ?Putrefying Illusions? (2012) this is the 3rd album of this great German Death Metal band OBSCURE INFINITY. This 9 tracks was recorded at Noiseschmiede Lahnstein, mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony. The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano.Expected simply an old school Death Metal Killer Album & you'll get it! Limited to 300 copies, hand-numbered Tape version is out now & comes to your platter.

Side A
1. Entering the Hall of Eternity (Intro) 01:31
2. Sorcery of the Black Souls 04:59
3. Expiration of the Lost 04:41
4. The Uttermost Descent 04:28
5. A Forlorn Wanderer 05:17

Side B
6. Into the Undertow 03:17
7. Descending into Nothingness 05:53
8. From Odium and Disease 04:07
9. Beyond Spheres and Time 07:44

format: Tape
limited: 300 Copies
genre: Old School Death Metal
artist: Obscure Infinity
album title: Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness
Shipping weight: 0,10 Kg
release date: 2 March 2015

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.