OBSCURE INFINITY - Into The Vortex Of Obscurity LP | Old School Death, 15,99 €
OBSCURE INFINITY - Into The Vortex Of Obscurity LP

Item number: 201000

Old School Death Metal

15,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Vinyl)

Recommended retail price: 15,99 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


OBSCURE INFINITY are back in best manner, for another great action in 2019. Four years after their latest great release ''Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness'' the four old school death metal maniacs are ready to rumble. ''Into The Vortex Of Obscurity'' so called their 4th studio album by this mates from the Westerwald, which was announces itself for March 2019.  ''Into The Vortex Of Obscurity'' has included 8 unique blackened Death Metal perls, were once again recorded at Soundlodge Studio, by the well-known King of the Sound-Engineering Jörg Uken, and then refined by the Chief of the Mastering Patrick W. Engel at his Temple Of Disharmony. So look forward to a extreme fat Death Metal wall that will not disappoint the fans of the band, but even friends of such great luminarys like AT THE GATES, EDGE OF SANITY, GRAVE or SULPHUR AEON are invited to join OBSCURE INFINITY's newest masterpiece ''Into The Vortex Of Obscurity'' . On dark friday from 22nd of March 2019 was time for the premiere party. Defying Danger Records has in close collaboration with F.D.A. Records, this death-metal bullet as D.D.R.#029 appear in a strictly limited vinyledition let´s come true for you. There you can enjoy the ingenious cover artwork, by the Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano, on the noble folding out cover in its full splendor. The Gatefold LP version, which is released in a classic pitch-black vinyl, is limited to 300 copies only, comes with a free download code & with exclusive album stickers on top of that!

Side A
1.     Embrace Obscurity  3:43
2.     A Cosmic Disgrace   5:21
3.     Grotesque Face        4:53
4.     Invoke Deliverance   4:28   

Side B
5.     Lightning Spear (A Forlorn Wanderer Part II) 8:14
6.     Void of the Soul          3:58
7.     Withering Starseed Under the Cosmic Vault  1:06
8.     Swallowed by Time and Darkness  9:02

color: Black
format: 12''LP
limited: 300 Copies
genre: Old School Death Metal
album title: Into The Vortex Of Obscurity
band: Obscure Infinity
Shipping weight: 0,50 Kg
release date: 22 March 2019
EAN/barcode: 4046661583816

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.