OBSCURE INFINITY - Evocation Of Chaos CD | Old School Death Metal | D, 12,49 €
OBSCURE INFINITY - Evocation Of Chaos CD

Item number: 101786

Old School Death Metal

12,49 €

including16% VAT. , plus shipping (Standardversand)

Recommended retail price: 12,49 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


Before the 4th OBSCURE INFINITY studio album ''Into The Vortex Of Obscurity'' will released, there is a 70 minute Death Metal full operation in the form of this 16 track compilation ''Evocation Of Chaos''. All songs are remixed & mastered by Patrick Engel at the Temple of Disharmony Studios. Mainly you get here the material of all splits and the demo delivered in today's reasonable production standard, but still with wonderfully snotty charm. In addition to 3 studio albums, OBSCURE INFINITY have a total of 7 splits. Since some of them have been sold out for some longer time already, surely a nice story. The songs are, apart from the live pieces at the end, arranged chronologically in such a way that the latest material from a historical trip into the past of the band is completed. With eyes on the new album remains to say, through the past into the future!

1. Astral Voyage 06:18
2. Poison Tongued Defiler 04:03
3. Lords Of Disease 04:14
4. Ashen Embalmment 04:50
5. Perdition Destiny 04:44
6. Joyless Flesh 02:33
7. Maniac Destroyer 05:41
8. Sign Of The Nightsky 05:03
9. Absurd Existence 03:49
10. Intro (And Only Past Remains) 01:20
11. Tomb Of Mortality 04:31
12. Into The Depths Of Infinity 05:30
13. Maniac Destroyer 05:44
14. Outro (Far Beyond The Stars) 02:08
15. Morbid Ways Of God (live) 04:00
16. Maniac Destroyer (live) 06:03

artist: Obscure Infinity
genre: Old School Death Metal
format: CD
Shipping weight: 0,13 Kg
release date: 15 February 2019
EAN/barcode: 4046661583526

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.