NECROPHOBIC - Bloodhymns TAPE | Black/Death Metal | Defying Danger D, 7,99 €

Item number: 400251

Black/Death Metal

7,99 €

including19% VAT. , plus shipping (Standardversand)

Recommended retail price: 7,99 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


The Stockholm blackened death metal brigade NECROPHOBIC was in 2002 ready for the next attack. After they working on their style on the first 3 albums, the four black/death metallers could now focus on writing great songs and making them mature into hymns. So at least one could interpret the title of their 4th album ''Bloodhymns''. As ever, the Swedes stood for a peppery blend of Death & Black Metal and once again, Master Lucifer was the dominant theme in the lyrics. The 10 songs of ''Bloodhymns '' truly have some bloody strong hymns to offer that have not lost any of their power even after years. Here is a limited edition of 300 copies for the Fans of old school Sound on cassette!

Side A
1. Taste of Black 03:32
2. Dreams Shall Flesh 05:18
3. Act of Rebellion 05:03
4. Shadowseeds 04:56
5. Mourningsoul 04:49

Side B
6. Helfire 03:53
7. Cult of Blood 05:08
8. Roots of Heldrasill 04:38
9. Blood Anthem 05:30
10. Among the Storms 03:14 (instrumental)

genre: Death Metal Black Metal
specials: Re-Released Classic
format: Tape
limited: 300 Copies
Shipping weight: 0,10 Kg
release date: 29 June 2018

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.