MAYHEM - Deathcrush LP | Black Metal | Defying Danger Distribution, 19,99 €
MAYHEM - Deathcrush LP

Item number: 200884

Black Metal

19,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Vinyl)

Recommended retail price: 19,99 €
Not available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 4 - 6 workdays


Re-Release of MAYHEM´s ''Deathcrush'' demo a true black metal milestone.This is one of those items which hold a godly status among the underground Black Metal adepts. Most times this blindly worshipping feedback appears to be determined by totally non-musical factors, yet MAYHEM's first "proper" release stands high on the top of its unquestionable historical significance. This 7 tracks include VENOM cover was originally released 1987 on Posercorpse Music in 1000 copies. Limited edition of 1000 copies on 180g black vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve. (still sealed so can't specify the exact colour)

Side A
1.     Silvester Anfang     01:56       instrumental
2.     Deathcrush     03:33
3.     Chainsaw Gutsfuck     03:32

Side B
4.     Witching Hour     01:49 (VENOM cover)
5.     Necrolust     03:37
6.     (Weird) Manheim     00:48       instrumental
7.     Pure Fucking Armageddon     02:09

format: 12''LP
specials: Re-Released Classic
genre: Black Metal
color: Black
limited: 1000 Copies
Shipping weight: 0,60 Kg
release date: 22 April 2017
EAN/barcode: 0803341225923

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.