INVICTUS - The Catacombs Of Fear CD | Old School Death Metal | Defyin, 12,49 €
INVICTUS - The Catacombs Of Fear CD

Item number: 101895

Old School Death Metal

12,49 €

including19% VAT. , plus shipping (Standardversand)

Recommended retail price: 12,49 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


The 3 piece band INVICTUS from the Land of the Rising Sun presents their first album with the title ''The Catacombs Of Fear''. The 11 Swedish-inspired Death Metal tracks are so energetic that the listener's limbs inevitably shake. If INVICTUS starts off properly in the 31 minutes, then thanks to the strong production of Naru Sekine from BUTCHER ABC, all chains will be broken. It offers this bastard a firm foundation, whereby the matter could be classified somewhere between SKELETAL REMAINS & DEATHTOPIA. On top of that, the nice artwork by the Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano fits perfectly into the overall work. So, if you are a fan of CARNAGE, GENERAL SURGERY, NIHILIST, MALEVOLENT CREATION and DEMOLITION HAMMER and merciless Japanese aggression then INVICTUS? debut ''The Catacombs Of Fear'' is for you and you will surely be convinced that this young Japanese force deserves support and shall keep delivering Death Metal from Nagano to the world!

1. At the Gate of Crypts 00:35
2. Lord of the Pit 03:53
3. Bizarre Dreams 02:48
4. Infernal Covenant 03:44
5. Diabolic Intent 03:16
6. Sinkhole of Ghouls 03:05
7. Spawn the Cycle of Putrefaction 02:51
8. Devouring Room 02:32
9. Necrocrypt 03:55
10. Netherworld 00:40
11. The Catacombs of Fear 03:44

genre: Old School Death Metal
format: CD
Shipping weight: 0,13 Kg
release date: 24 January 2020
EAN/barcode: 4046661665925

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.