AXIS OF DESPAIR - And The Machine Rolls On 7'' | Gindcore | Defying D, 6,66 €
AXIS OF DESPAIR - And The Machine Rolls On 7''

Item number: 201126


6,66 €

including0% VAT. , plus shipping (Standardversand)

Recommended retail price: 6,66 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


The 3rd EP ''And The Machine Rolls'' of the Swedish band AXIS OF DESPAIR made of former and present members of such well know bands as NASUM, COLDWORKER, INFANTICIDE, VOLTURYON, LIVET SOM INSATS, KRIGSHOT. 6 grindcore songs recorded during the session of ''Contempt For Man'' album and carry much of that album?s spirit, adding to the overall bulk of work that AXIS OF DESPAIR have pumped out over the recent handful of years. It?s fun to hear more from these guys. Hearing the multi-pronged vocal attack brought a little more to the forefront, as well as an embrace of the more chaotic side of their sound if for only brief spurts makes this EP a worthwhile experience. It only being a little under 10 minutes in length helps a ton too, easily enabling the constant repeats as it whips by you again, and again and again. ''And The Machine Rolls On'' may be one of the most on-the-nose record titles in a little while. Limited 400 copies on black vinyl with lyric insert.

Side A
1. Emasculate 01:33
2. Misery Greets You 01:21
3. Slow 01:02

Side B
4. Bloodloss 02:05
5. Sonderfall 00:25
6. Railway Spine 01:18

speed: 45 rpm
band: Axis Of Despair
color: Black
format: 7"EP
genre: Grindcore
limited: 400 Copies
Shipping weight: 0,20 Kg
release date: 8 February 2019
EAN/barcode: .

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.