AT THE GATES - With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness CD+DVD | Melodic, 15,99 €
AT THE GATES - With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness CD+DVD

Item number: 101687

Melodic Death Metal

15,99 €

including19% VAT. , plus shipping (Standardversand)

Recommended retail price: 15,99 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


Swedish Deather from AT THE GATES was existed only 6 years at the beginning of the 90s and yet they are rightly still the role models of innumerable musicians on this earth. ''With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness'' is the 2nd studio album from 1993 with 11 tracks. Unlike the majority of the Death Metal colleagues renounced AT THE GATES at the time to the down tuning of their guitars, which the fives almost brought an exotic bonus. Melodic Death Metal, which lives next to the instrumental abilities of the for the 90s completely untypical, even hysterical voice of Tomas Lindberg. This shows once again what irrepressible energy & power emanated from this band. Here is a CD re-release from 2010, which features exclusive, extensive Liner Notes by Tomas Lindberg, all song lyrics, 3 bonustracks & additional DVD live from Groningen, all in all a very fine package.

Disc 1 CD
1. Beyond Good and Evil 02:42
2. Raped by the Light of Christ 03:00
3. The Break of Autumn 05:00
4. Non-Divine 04:43
5. Primal Breath 07:23
6. The Architects 03:30
7. Stardrowned 04:02
8. Blood of the Sunsets 04:35
9. The Burning Darkness 02:18
10. Ever-Opening Flower 05:00
11. Through the Red 03:27
12. Neverwhere (live)
13. Beyond Good and Evil (live)
14. The Architects (live)
Disc 2 DVD
1. Raped by the Light of Christ 03:49
2. Through Gardens of Grief 04:48
3. Within 07:04
4. Souls of the Evil Departed 04:28
5. Windows 04:33
6. Kingdom Gone 05:14
7. The Architects 04:28
8. The Red in the Sky Is Ours 03:19
9. The Nightmare Continues (Discharge cover) 01:01

format: CD DVD
genre: Death Metal
Shipping weight: 0,13 Kg
release date: 26 January 2010
EAN/barcode: 0080105672592

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.