AMON AMARTH - The Crusher LP | Death/Viking Metal | Defying Danger Di, 19,99 €
AMON AMARTH - The Crusher LP

Item number: 200990

Death/Viking Metal

19,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Vinyl)

Recommended retail price: 19,99 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


The 3rd studio album ''The Crusher" from the year 2001 contained 9 AMON AMARTH typical tracks. As on its predecessors, AMON AMARTH also offers on ''The Crusher'' best Swedish sound, including their very own riff-stressed melodies, with the certain amount of hardship, that occasionally to daylight. There is no doubt that ''The Crusher'' is now one of AMON AMARTH's classics. Rather, AMON AMARTH has already 2001 unleashed an immortal Death Metal album with ''The Crusher'' that´s bursting out with hits. 45 minutes of Melodic Death Metal in perfection, without any experiments already clearly show the way of band will go in the future. Re-issue comes with POSSESSED cover as bonustrack on 180g black vinyl with large poster & lyric insert.

Side A 
1.     Bastards of a Lying Breed     05:34
2.     Masters of War     04:34
3.     The Sound of Eight Hooves     04:50
4.     Risen from the Sea (2000)     04:27
5.     As Long as the Raven Flies     04:03

Side B
6.     A Fury Divine     06:35
7.     Annihilation of Hammerfest     05:03
8.     The Fall Through Ginnungagap     05:21
9.     Releasing Surtur's Fire     05:25
10.     Eyes of Horror (POSSESSED cover)     03:35

format: 12''LP
specials: Re-Released Classic
genre: Death Metal Pagan/Viking/Folk
color: Black
Shipping weight: 0,60 Kg
release date: 19 May 2017
EAN/barcode: 0039841436013

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.