AHUMADO GRANUJO - Splatter Tekk / Chemical Holocaust DLP | Cyber/Grin, 19,99 €
AHUMADO GRANUJO - Splatter Tekk / Chemical Holocaust DLP

Item number: 200506


19,99 €

including 0% VAT. , plus shipping (Vinyl)

Recommended retail price: 19,99 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


''Splatter Tekk / Chemical Holocaust'' comes with 38 traxx by the extreme tekkno gore/grinders AHUMADO GRANUJO from praha. If you are totally turned off by techno and dance parties, then leave this alone. But for anyone who likes his grind with a twist of the dance-bug, you definitely need to pick this up, as well as the rest of AHUMADO GRANUJO's discography. First time available on vinyl-limited 333 copies only on black wax!

Side A  Splatter-Tekk
1.     Ka?dodenní konzumace (Legenda pokracuje...) - Everyday Consumation (The Legend Continues...)          
2.     Zlatá strevní cysta - Golden Intestinal Cyst          
3.     Rozpínat a zkurvit - To Mince and Fuck Up          
4.     Knedlo, zelo, techno - Dumplings, Cabbage, Techno          
5.     Messerschmitt & Junkers - Madrfakrz Bunkrz          
6.     Hovezí popelník - Ashtray Made of Beef          
7.     Pozor! Tece ti sklivec - Attention! Your Vitreous Body Is Running Out          
8.     Desensitized (REGURGITATE cover)          
9.     Výtok z kroví - Secretion of the Shrubbery     
Side B
10.     Rebound fenomén prI náhlém vysazení antihypertenziv - Rebound Phenomenon During the Sudden Withdrawal of Antihypertensional Medication          
11.     Absták - Cold Turkey          
12.     Ha?ení nateklých varlat - Exingushing the Swollen Balls          
13.     Virtuálne pomocen - Virtually Self-Urinated          
14.     Heroinové hara?ení - Heroin Harrashment          
15.     Hydroxid hovenný - Faekalic Hydroxide          
16.     Oslotron          
17.     Kundí sliz - Cunt Slime          
18.     Dead Body Love (PUNGENT STENCH cover)          

Side C  Chemical Holucaust
1.     Bender - Litka          
2.     Zoodiac - Zoodiak          
3.     Trip Off          
4.     Edward the Liquorhands - Lihoruký Edward          
5.     Propaganja          
6.     Faggotura - Vajglatura          
7.     Eight Hours Bread - Osmihodinový Chleba          
8.     Pickled Temelín - Nakládaný Temelín          
9.     Le Ketamin          
10.     King Anus III (COCK AND BALL TORTURE cover)          
11.     Citron B          
12.     Jesus Crystal - Je?í? Krystal         

Side D
13.     Cremation Scorch (Krisiun Remake)          
14.     Sandokal          
15.     Ashtray Made of Pork - Veprový popelník          
16.     U-herák          
17.     A Life's a Life (DISRUPT cover)          
18.     Schindler's Acquaintance Service - Schindlerova seznamka          
19.     Composed by Speakermassage / SS3X

band: Ahumado Granujo
color: Black
format: 12''LP
genre: Grindcore
limited: 333 Copies
Shipping weight: 0,80 Kg
release date: 7 July 2016

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.