AGATHOCLES - Mincing Through The Maples LP | Mincecore | Defying Dang, 14,99 €
AGATHOCLES - Mincing Through The Maples LP

Item number: 200385


14,99 €

including16% VAT. , plus shipping (Vinyl)

Recommended retail price: 14,99 €
Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 2 - 4 workdays


AGATHOCLES, the band of the 1000 Split EPs is back! This time with a special treat. ''Mincing Through The Maples''contains some great raw AGATHOCLES tracks. There is a small thank you to all minicing maniacs which supported the band in the last 30 years! Alltogther 35 violent mincecore tracks, that were recorded live 2015 at the ''Coalition Club'' in Toronto/Canada. Many of the favorite AGx songs are in this special setlist & the sound captures all the spirit of this gig. This release is on a limited to 300 copies LP edition on black wax in gatefold cover-any questions?!

Side A
1. Commence To Mince
2. Electrifarce
3. Grind Is Protest
4. Not A Bit
5. Big Flat Cages
6. Only Friction
7. Who Cares
8. Carved Face Fashion
9. Why Do They Gaggle?
10. Interrupted
11. Noise Abatement Crusaders
12. Bang Bang
13. Hear More
14. Until It Bleeds
15. Lay Off Me
16. Splattered Brains
17. Axe The Tax
18. Christianity Means Tyranny
19. Chronic Death

Side B
20. Anarchist Spectrum Disorder
21. Razor Sharp Daggers
22. Mutilated Regurgitator
23. No Use... Hatred
24. Gallows Eye
25. Ulkopuolinen
26. Bathing In Hate
27. Go Fucking Nihilist
28. Will Gone, Lobotomy Done
29. And The Looser Is
30. Korose
31. OSL
32. Open The Gate
33. Labelisation
34. A For Arrogance
35. Straight Lane

band: Agathocles
color: Black
format: 12''LP
genre: Grindcore
limited: 300 Copies
Shipping weight: 0,50 Kg
release date: 30 April 2016
EAN/barcode: 4260070630576

Please login first to add a tag.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience by personalizing content, offering features for social media and analysing the access to our website. If you continue to use the website, we assume your agreement. Read more.